Home office style: Homework

Home office style: Homework
Universal Magazines
By Alexandra Longstaff

Create a kid-friendly that will take the chore out of homework and keep your teens focused.

By Alexandra Longstaff

1.HomeworkHero

2.Homework1
3. Homework3
4.Homework4

5.Homework5

6.Homework6

7. Homework7

8.Homework8

9.Homework9

1. Bamboo keyboard and mouse by Pure Bamboo. Available from Pure Bamboo. purebamboo.com.au

2. Spring chair by Giorgetti. Available from Space Furniture. spacefurniture.com.au

3. Equilibrium shelf by Malagana Design. Available from Malagana Design. malaganadesign.com

4. Double sharpener by Urban Attitude. Available from Urban Attitude. urbanattitude.com.au

5. Treviso desk by Ercol. Available from Temperature Design. temperaturedesign.com.au

6. String lamp by Mondo Luce. Available from Mondo Luce. mondoluce.com.au

7. The Bookinist multipurpose shelf chair by Moormann. Available from Moormann. moormann.de

8. Milton shelving unit by Laura Ashley. Available from Laura Ashley. laura-ashley.com.au

9. Bean sofa pedestal with base by Tom Dixon. Available form Tom Dixon. Tomdixon.net

From Luxury Home Designs magazine Vol. 15 No. 4



Tags:   
Publish at: , last modify at: 03/07/2013

If you enjoyed this, sign up to our mailing list

Privacy policy